Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 20th December 2019

(Half Term Holiday Monday 21st October Friday 25th October)

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020

(Half Term Holiday Monday 17th February Friday 21st February)

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 Wednesday 22nd July 2020

(Half Term Holiday Monday 25th May Friday 29th May)

Inset Days (School closed to pupils on these dates)

  • Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Thursday 5th September 2019
  • Friday 6th September 2019
  • Friday 29th November 2019
  • Friday 14th February 2020

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term

Wednesday 3rd September 2020 Friday 18th December 2020

(Half Term Holiday Monday 26th October Friday 30th October)

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 1st April 2021

(Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February Friday 19th February)

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021

(Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May Friday 4th June)

Inset Days (School closed to pupils on these dates)

  • Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Friday 4th September 2020
  • Friday 27th November 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Friday 12th February 2021