Drapers' Pyrgo Priory 3
Drapers' Pyrgo Priory 1
Drapers' Pyrgo Priory 7
Drapers' Pyrgo Priory 12
Drapers' Pyrgo Priory 6

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days (School Closed)
      Thursday 1st September 2022
      Friday 2nd September 2022
      Friday 25th November 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      5th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Further Information
      Inset Days (School Closed)
      Friday 10th February 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Further Information
      Inset Days (School Closed)
      Friday 21st July 2023
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Dec 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET DAY (School Closed) : Monday 4th September
      INSET DAY (School Closed) : Friday 24th November
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      8th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2024 - 16th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      15th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      24th Jul 2024
    • Further Information
      BANK HOLIDAY (School Closed) : Monday 6th May
      INSET DAY (School Closed) : Monday 22nd July
      INSET DAY (School Closed) : Tuesday 23rd July
      INSET DAY (School Closed) : Wednesday 24th July